Contact

Hoe kan je ons contacteren ?

Xpand, Galileilaan 18, 2845 Niel

Tel: 003252201881

Sales

Leen Anthuenis | leen@fdmagazine.be | 0032485135948

Redactie

Jo Cobbaut, hoofdredacteur | jo@fdmagazine.be | 0032478365112
Peter Ooms, co-hoofdredacteur | peter@fdmagazine.be | 0032495588286

Events

Margot De Smet | events@fdmagazine.be | 003252381724

Memberships

memberships@fdmagazine.be | 003252201881

Vacatures

Kira Dhanijns | kira@hrmagazine.be | 003252381725

Facturatie

Marijke De Bondt | facturatie@fdmagazine.be | 003233611474

Ondernemingsnummer

BTW BE 0454.028.888

Volg FDMAGAZINE