Contact

Hoe kan je ons contacteren ?

Xpand, Galileilaan 18, 2845 Niel

Tel: +3252201881

Sales

Jurgen Verfaillie | jurgen@fdmagazine.be | +32485662262
Luc Crols | luc@fdmagazine.be | +32488181914

Redactie

Jo Cobbaut, hoofdredacteur | jo@fdmagazine.be | +32478365112
Peter Ooms, co-hoofdredacteur | peter@fdmagazine.be | +32495588286

Events

Margot De Smet | events@fdmagazine.be | +3252381724

Memberships

memberships@fdmagazine.be | +3252201881

Vacatures

Kira Dhanijns | kira@hrmagazine.be | +3252381725

Facturatie

Joni Van de Velde | facturatie@hrmagazine.be | +3233611482

Ondernemingsnummer

BTW BE 0454.028.888

Volg FDMAGAZINE